

International Bodyguard & Security Services Association

Postal address: 1276 Budapest 22 P.O.Box 28, Hungary E-mail: president@ibssa.org

ANNEX 7

Information on other offices

- a. Executive Committee
- b. Other regional offices or departments
- c. IBSSA International Sport Federation leadership

The following offices and all other positions are appointments by the newly elected Board of Directors and the Congress will be informed, but no elections are required according to the Statutes of IBSSA:

Appointments:

Executive Committee (EC)

The Executive Committee is composed of the:

- 1. Board of Directors
- 2. Honorary President
- 3. Honorary Founding Members
- 4. Coordinating Presidents of Continents and other Leadership members (Chairmen of Departments)

Chairman of the EC Dr. Bogdan VUKOSAVLJEVIC (Slovenia)

1st Vice Chairman Dr. Zeev GEFEN (Israel)

2nd Vice Chairman Dr. Constantin BUZATU (Romania)

3rd Vice Chairman Dr. András CZAPÁRY-MARTINCSEVICS (Hungary)

4th Vice Chairman Mr. Tony SCHIENA (USA)
5th Vice Chairman Dr. Albert FALZON (Malta)
6th Vice Chairman Mr. Ivan IVANOVICH (Mexico)

Chairmen of Departments

Prof. George POPPER – Chairman of Financial Department

Dr. Rony KLUGER - Chairman of Education and Qualification Department

Dr. László BARÁTH – Chairman of Project Security Department

General Ján CULKA – Chairman of Rescue Coordinating Department

Dr. András CZAPÁRY - Chairman of Technical Department

Mr. Jamie FAULKENBERRY - Chairman of Narcotics Policy Department

Dr. Ervin P. FINTA - Chairman of Medical Department

Dr. István FODROS – Chairman of Diplomatic Department

Mr. Karim GARRANAH – Chairman of Travel Department

Dr. Paul G. HÖGLUND - Chairman of Quality Control Department

Mr. Antal KOLLÁR – Chairman of Legal Department

Jr. György LASZ – Chairman of Event Security Department

Dr. Peter LEDNÁR – Chairman of City and Settlement Security Department

Dr. Marko NICOVIC - Chairman of Antiterrorist Department and Chairman of Internal Security Department

Dr. András NIKLÓS – Chairman of VIP Protection and Security Department

Dr. Anna POPPER - Chairman of Event Management and Protocol Department

Dr. Shraga SADE – Chairman of Psychology Department

Gen. Dr. Zoltán SCHVÁB – Chairman of Traffic Safety Department

Mr. Ádám POPPER – Chairman of Internet and Information Security Department

IBSSA International Sport Federation (ISF)

Honorary President: Mr. Luis BAGUENA SALVADOR (Spain)

President of IBSSA International Sport Federation Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel)

General Secretary of IBSSA ISF Dr. Nico WAERTS (Netherlands)

Executive President of ISF Sport Diplomacy Dr. Paul HÖGLUND (Sweden)

Executive President of ISF for Europe
Executive President of ISF for Africa Mr. Imtiaz ABDULLA (Republic of South Africa)

Executive President of ISF for America Mr. Joe B. MIRZA (USA)

Vice President (BOKATOR): Grand Master SAN KIM SEAN – Cambodia

Vice President (HEAVY ATLETICS):

Dr. Josef LEITNER – Hungary
Vice President (JU JITSU):

Soke István KELEMEN – Hungary
and Dr. Auvo NIINIKETO (Finland)
Vice President (JUDO MMA Grappling):

Mr. Tamás KÁRPÁTI – Hungary

Vice President (JUDO, MMA, Grappling): Mr. Tamás KÁRPÁTI – Hungary
Vice President (KARATE): Mr. Vladimir MIRONOV – Uzbekistan

Vice President (KEMPO): Dr. Péter FÁBIÁN – Hungary Vice President (KUNG FU, THAI BOX, KICK BOXING): Dr. Robert LYONS – USA

Vice President (MARTIAL ARTS): Mr. Giuseppe MORABITO – Italy

Vice President (SHOOTING): Mr. Gyula SIRA – Hungary

Vice President: Mr. Khalil Ahmad KHAN – Pakistan

Vice President: Mr. Tamás TÖRÖK – USA

21st March 2018, Tel Aviv – ISRAEL